RESERVATIONS | PLAN A GROUP EVENT | (949) 715- 7777
Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Private Party in the Shebeen Room

Tuesday, December 12 @ 8:00 pm

Bill Magee

Wednesday, December 13 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 8:00pm

In the late 1960s, Bill Magee created a band with Jimmy Hendrix – Jimmy James and the Flames – and they toured Europe together. From…

Private Party in the Shebeen & Durban Room

Thursday, December 14 @ 8:00 pm

Francois Dean – Durban Room

Friday, December 15 @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating until Saturday, November 25, 2017

One event on Friday, December 1, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, December 22, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, December 29, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, January 5, 2018 at 7:00pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, February 2, 2018

One event on Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 9:30pm

One event on Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 9:30pm

One event on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 10:30pm

One event on Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 9:30pm

Francois Dean’s vocal range and versatility is matched by limitless keyboard skills and dynamic live music arrangements in the world of Motown, R&B, and funk.…

Late Nights with Special Guest Artists – Durban Room

Friday, December 15 @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Monday, January 1, 2018

Laguna Beach's first "speakeasy," The Durban Room, is making herself easy to find in her summer debut. Secreted on the lower level of Mozambique, The…

Private Party: No Live Music

Friday, December 15 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 9:00pm

One event on Friday, December 15, 2017 at 9:00pm

Late Nights with Special Guest Artists – Durban Room

Saturday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Monday, January 1, 2018

Laguna Beach's first "speakeasy," The Durban Room, is making herself easy to find in her summer debut. Secreted on the lower level of Mozambique, The…

Andrew Bloom

Saturday, December 16 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Wednesday, February 28, 2018

One event on Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 9:00pm

Andrew Bloom has appeared on American Idol and The Voice, he's always keeping his shows lively, playing all the hits from Bill Withers to Bruno…

The Howard Conn Quartet – Jazz Sunday

Sunday, December 17 @ 1:00 pm

The Howard Conn Quartet

Einstein Brown

Sunday, December 17 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Monday, December 18, 2017

One event on Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 5:00pm

Relax and enjoy a smooth Caribbean vibe with Einstein Brown's Reggae, Calypso, Jazz and Funk on Sunday afternoons at Mozambique. After immigrating to the U.S.…

Jahgun

Sunday, December 17 @ 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 7:30pm

One event on Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 7:30pm

Jahgun (born in Salvador, Bahia, Brazil), is an international singer, songwriter, recording artist, and producer of Reggae, Roots Reggae, Ragga Muffin , Afro Beat, Dance…

Francois Dean

Tuesday, December 19 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Wednesday, January 24, 2018

One event on Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 9:00pm

Francois Dean's vocal range and versatility is matched by limitless keyboard skills and dynamic live music arrangements in the world of Motown, R&B, and funk. He…

+ Export Events

Fridays & Saturdays

9:00 PM – CLOSE

Featuring LIVE bands ranging in styles from Classic Rock, Motown, Funk, Cover bands & Rock Alternative. Bands like these have rocked the Mozambique stage: Macy Gray, George Clinton, Allen Stone, Blind Boys of Alabama, Bill Medley, Booker T. Jones, Blondie Chaplin/Bernard Fowler (Rolling Stones), English Beat, The Untouchables, The Skeletones, The Green, Common Sense, Just Jinjer, Carney, Sugar Ray, Smashmouth & Donavan Frankenreiter.

Cover $5, unless otherwise stated.

(photo to left) National and regional music celebrities are always on stage at Mozambique, even making surprise appearances such as this recent drum solo from Justin Bieber.

REGGAE SUNDAYS

5:00 PM – CLOSE

Opening every Reggae Sunday starting at 5pm is the Steel Drum guru, Einstein! Reggae Greats like these have graced the stage here: Wailing Souls, Black Uhuru, Kymani Marley, Yellowman, Lutan Fyah, Tony Rebel, Yami Bolo, Bushman, and Johnny Clarke.

Cover $5, unless otherwise stated.

BLUES WEDNESDAYS

8:00 PM – CLOSE

Alternating blues bands every week.

Featuring Blues Legend, Bill Magee, whose history started with Jimi Hendrix. Alternating Wednesdays include Shawn Jones and many surprise guests.

Cover $5, unless otherwise stated.

POP THURSDAYS

8:00 PM – CLOSE

American Idol & The Voice’s own Andrew Bloom rocking the stage every Thursday!

Cover $5, unless otherwise stated.